Image: AGIR's Logo

Inovation and Entrepreneurship Comission

The Inovation and Entrepeneurship Comission is formed by teachers of UFRN, nominated by indication from coordinators from University's departments. The Comission members have a term of office of 2 years, wich may be extended to equal period.

Nowadays, the Inovation and Entrepeneurship Comission members are:

 

- TITULAR MEMBERS 

Jorge Tarcísio da Rocha Falcão

Pro-Rector for Research

Falcao.jorge@gmail.com


Sibele Berenice Castellã Pergher

Pro-Rector Adjunct for Research

sibelepergher@gmail.com


Aldayr Dantas de Araújo

NIT Coordinator

aldayr@dca.ufrn.br


Marciano Furukava

Coordinator of Entrepeneur Actions

furukava@ct.ufrn.br

 

Flavius da Luz e Gorgônio

CERES

flgorgonio@gmail.com


Gibeon Soares de Aquino Junior

CCET/DIMAP

gibeon@dimap.ufrn.br


Daniel Carlos Ferreira Lanza

CB/Biochemistry

danielclanza@gmail.com


Andrea Vasconcelos de Carvalho

CCSA

andrea@ufrnet.br


Guilherme Augusto de Freitas Fregonezi

CCS

gfregonezi@msn.com


Olavo Fontes Magalhães Bessa

CCHLA/Arts

olavobessa@gmail.com


Mariana Rodrigues de Almeida

CT

Almeidamariana@yahoo.com


Efrain Pantaleón Matamoros

ECT

Efrainpantaleon@gmail.com


Henrique Rocha de Medeiros

EAJ

hrdemedeiros@ufrnet.br


Illia Nadinne Dantas Florentino Lima

FACISA

Illialima@yahoo.com.br


Claudia Roberta de Oliveira Cunha

School of Music

Claudia_cunha@gmx.de


Anderson Paiva Cruz

IMD

Anderson@imd.ufrn.br

 

- SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS

Adrianne Paulo Vieira de Andrade

CERES

Adriannepaula@gmail.com


Daniel de Lima Pontes

CCET/Chemistry

pontesdl@yahoo.com.br


Juliada Espada Lichston

CB/Botany and Zoology

J.lichston@gmail.com


Luziene Dantas de Macedo

CCSA

Luzienedm@yahoo.com.br


Janaina Cristiana de Oliveira Crispim Freitas

CCS

janacrispimfre@gmail.com


Helena Rugai Bastos

CCHLA/Arts

helena@acordodesing.com.br


Gláucio Bezerra Brandão

CT

gbbrandao@gmail.com


Zulmara Virgínia de Carvalho

ECT

zvcarvalho@gmail.com


Valdi de Lima Junior

EAJ

valdi.lima.jr@gmail.com

 

José Adailton da Silva

FACISA

joseadailtonmec@gmail.com

 

João Rone de Tavares da Silva

School of Music

J.raone@yahoo.com.br

 

Iris Linhares Pimenta

IMD

irispimenta@imd.ufrn.br


Contact

UFRN Innovation Agency

Telephone: +55 (84) 3215-3918 / 99167-6589 / 99224-0076

E-mail: contato@agir.ufrn.br

Image: PROPESQ's Logo
Image: UFRN's Logo
Image: IMD's Logo
Image: IMD's Logo

Developed by SINFO